Ken Thayer, President

kthayer@rfmoc.com

866-572-7786 ext 209

BRE License #00714065

NMLS License #177207

Beth Lindsay, VP of Loan Servicing

blindsay@rfmoc.com

866-572-7786 ext 220

BRE License #01858304 

NMLS License #388761

Stephen Solorio

ssolorio@rfmoc.com

866-572-7786 ext 242

 

Kristen Schepperle

RFC@RFMOC.COM

Karen Gledich, VP of Operations

karen@rfmoc.com

866-572-7786 ext 241

BRE License #01392665 

NMLS License #238985

Richard Bustamante, Loan Servicing Manager 

richardb@rfmoc.com

866-572-7786 ext 212

BRE License #01303024

NMLS License #388607

Diem Soriano 

dsoriano@rfmoc.com

866-572-7786 ext 265

Heather Dragovich, Controller

hdragovich@rfmoc.com

866-572-7786 ext 271

BRE License #01389541 

NMLS License #238885

Crystal Hyman

clopez@rfmoc.com

866-572-7786 ext 306

BRE License #01984164 

NMLS License #1382309

Haley Thayer, Branch Manager, LO & Marketing

inquiries@haleythayer.com

949-374-4143

NMLS License #1769014

Branch License #1785871